Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! to “Get Lost” and Find Themselves with New Album



Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! will be releasing a new album titled Get Lost, Find Yourself this Spring.

The French band revealed the news yesterday online, giving fans the first look at not only the album art, but also the tracklist for the upcoming third record. Check it all out below.


Get Lost, Find Yourself Tracklsiting:

1. Playing Dead

2. City of Light

3. The Other Line

4. Set It Straight

5. Pull You Under

6. What Goes Around

7. Worst Case Scenario

8. Twist The Knife

9. Get Lost, Find Yourself

10. Every Moment

Get Lost, Find Yourself will be released on May 19 through Fearless Records.This will be the band’s first record since the departure of drummer Jonathan Donnaes in August of last year.

In support of the new record, the band will be heading out on tour with Hit The Lights, Forever Came Calling, To The Wind, and In Her Own Words beginning on May 1 at San Diego’s House of Blues. The tour will then wrap up on May 30 at the Boardwalk in Sacramento. Full tour dates can be found on the flyer below.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.