Disturbed Return with ‘Immortalized’


After a four-year hiatus, Disturbed have returned.

Over the past few days, there had been rumors circulating that the hard rockers had recorded a brand new album without anyone’s knowledge. Turned out that the rumors were actually true because today they released a slew of good news for their fan base.

The band will be releasing their sixth studio album, which has been titled Immortalized on Aug. 21 through Reprise Records.

But if that wasn’t enough to get your head banging, they also released the album cover art, track listing, and the first single from the impending release, a track tilted “The Vengeful One.”

Immortalized is the follow-up to 2010’s gold-certified Asylum.

Pre-orders for the album are currently available on the band’s website where they are offering several limited edition bundles for the record.

Watch the music video for “The Vengeful One” which was directed by filmmaker Phil Mucci, as well as the complete track listing for Immortalized below.



01. “The Eye Of The Storm”
02. “Immortalized”
03. “The Vengeful One”
04. “Open Your Eyes”
05. “The Light”
06. “What Are You Waiting For”
07. “You’re Mine”
08. “Who”
09. “Save Our Last Goodbye”
10. “Fire It Up”
11. “The Sound of Silence”
12. “Never Wrong”
13. “Who Taught You How To Hate”
14. “Tyrant*”
15. “Legion of Monsters*”
16. “The Brave And The Bold*”

*Deluxe only