Justin Timberlake’s “T.K.O.”


Justin Timberlake fans, rejoice, the singer has finally released another new song from his upcoming new album, The 20/20 Experience Part II.  Yesterday, things were buzzing online that the singer would be releasing another new track from the follow-up to this year’s hit, The 20/20 Experience, sometime soon, but as to when that would be exactly, it was unknown.

The buzzing all began when Timberlake took to his Instagram, his favorite mode of releasing information recently, to reveal a teaser of the new song. Like most rumors and teaser, the grand reveal happened late last night when Timberlake gave the world the new track titled, “T.K.O.”

Producer extraordinaire, Timbaland helped with the production of the song as well as some vocals while Timberlake took care of everything else in the a little over seven minute long song.

For now, check out the new song and tell us if it’s a “knock-out” (pun intended).

The 20/20 Experience Part II hit stores on September 30th.

Justin Timberlake and the Instagram Reveal



UPDATE: Timberlake has revealed the missing tracks which means now we know the names of all the tracks on the album:

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. T K O
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing


Since Instagram announced that they would now have a video mode for the ever popular app, many artists have jumped ship from Vine to Instagram video. One of those artists is none other than Justin Timberlake. Over the course of four hours today, Timberlake released a total of eight mini clips. Each of those clips revealed a bit of exciting news for his upcoming album.

In the clips, the singer proceeds to fill in several blanks with a Sharpie, revealing eight song titles from The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2. As of now, the only song that has been released for the eager ears of fans has been “Take Back the Night.” To check out the videos, you can click here.

Timberlake revealed that there will in fact be a part two to his hit album, The 20/20 Experience after The Roots drummer, Questlove, revealed in an internet forum that there would be a second part to it. Timberlake confirmed a few weeks back that the second part would be released on  September 29, while The 20/20 Experience–The Complete Experience is due on October 1.

TRACKLIST (so far):

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
3. “Cabaret”
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Justin Timberlake Releases ‘Mirrors’ Video


If last week was Timerweek then this week is just a grand extension of that.

First talks of a volume two of his new release was confirmed then the album finally gets released, arriving in the hands of a lot of excited and eager fans. Last night, bonus tracks from the Target exclusive edition of The 20/20 Experience made rounds on the internet and now JT has given fans yet another gift, the video for his new single, “Mirrors.”

The video follows the story of a couple from the first day they meet until their old age. Instead of giving away the entire eight and a half minute long video, you can watch the story unfold right here for yourselves.

‘The 20/20 Experience’ B-Side Collection

Justin Timberlake

At the launch party for his new album last night, Justin Timberlake confirmed what Roots drummer, Questlove said a few days back on a forum; there will be a volume two of The 20/20 Experience which will be coming out sometime in November.

While the album has yet to even be out an entire day, officially, special bonus tracks that were given to those who pre-ordered the album through Target, have started to make its rounds on the internet. The two tracks are “Body Count” and “Dress On.”

You can listen to the two bonus tracks here:

Justin Timberlake Streaming “20/20 Experience”

Justin and Jay

Justin Timberlake proved this weekend that not only is he a great musician, actor and even a problem solver (how do you solve a problem like Kanye?) but now he’s giving fans an early stream of his brand new, highly anticipated album, The 20/20 Experience.

The album isn’t scheduled to hit shelves for another week, but Timberlake found it in his heart to give all his fans a taste of what to expect of the new album. Since news broke that he had a new album on the way, Timberlake has been giving fans new music ever since. First it was “Suit & Tie” hitting the web and eventually the airwaves followed by his great Grammy performance which included new song, “Pusher Lover Girl” and the next day, he released an audio video for the song, “Mirror.”

This week has already proven to be Timberlake’s week because his fifth time hosting gig on Saturday Night Live! ended up being one of the highest of the season.

Now for what everyone’s been waiting for, you can check out the full live stream of the new album right here.

Justin Timberlake Releases New Song

Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake has had a heck of a week. First he releases the name and tracks for his new album, The 20/20 Experience. Then he pumped up fans at the Grammys several times (I’m still in awe of how cool and retro feeling his performance was) and now we have a new track to obsess over, so we can give “Suit & Tie” a little bit of break.

After the Grammys, Timberlake released a new track titled, “Mirrors,” produced by friend Timbaland which you can check out below:

The 20/20 Experience will be hitting shelves on March 19, but if you pre-order the deluex edition through retailer Target, it will include two bonus tracks (“Body Count” and “Dress On”).

Justin Timberlake Reveals New Album Art


It’s been nearly seven years since Justin Timberlake released any new music from his hit album, FutureSex/LoveSound, but now the former boy bander is back with his new album, The 20/20 Experience. Rumors of a new album in the works had been circulating for the later part of 2012, but it wasn’t until late last month that those hopes turned out to be a reality when Timberlake released “Suit and Tie” which featured Jay-Z to a ready and willing world.

Now, the singer is releasing not only the album art (as seen above) that was shot by photographer Tom Munro, he is also releasing the track list in full (wonder which song is about wife, Jessica Biel?). Check out the titles here:

Track List:

Pusher Love Girl

Suit & Tie

Don’t Hold the Wall

Strawberry Bubblegum

Tunnel Vision

Spaceship Coupe

That Girl

Let the Groove Get In


Blue Ocean Floor

Keep your eyes and ears ready because The 20/20 Experience will be hitting a shelf near you on March 19.