We the Kings Preview New Album


We the Kings revealed this summer that they would be releasing a brand new album later this year. At the time, the only thing that was revealed was the title and release date. Now, the band have given fans a little bit of something extra. On Thursday (Oct. 29), the Florida-based band uploaded an album preview on YouTube so fans could get a sense of the impending record. At the beginning of the video frontman Travis Clark thanks fans for sticking with them and this is kind of thank you for all the dedication.

The album preview for Strange Love can be heard below while the tracklisting is below that. The band does identify each track in the video.


01. “Howl At The Moon”
02. “Completely”
03. “Heaven So Close”
04. “XO” (feat. Elena Coats)
05. “From Here To Mars”
06. “All The Way”
07. “Love Again”
08. “Jenny’s Song”
09. “She”
10. “Runaway”

In addition to the album preview, the band has also revealed that the first single off of the album will be “Love Again.” currently, “Love Again” is available for purchase on iTunes. Strange Love is set to be released on Nov. 20.