Side B of Paramore’s “4 Sides/4 Nights” Saga



And today we have four new tracks from Paramore’s upcoming self-tiled album. The tracks on Side B are the following:

“Interlude: Moving On”

“Ain’t It Fun”

“Part II”

“Last Hope”


Don’t forget to check in at the same time and same place for Side C of the Paramore “4 Sides/4 Nights” Saga.