New Found Glory Release New Version of “Ready and Willing”


With their co-headlining tour with Yellowcard officially underway, New Found Glory have released a new music video for their track, “Ready and Willing.” Unlike the first video for the song, this version features a long list of bands taking turns singing the lyrics of the song. And when we say that it’s a long list of bands, we truly mean it. Check out the list of bands, provided by New Found Glory on YouTube, and the video below.


Ryan Key (Yellowcard)
Mike Herrera (MXPX)
Chris DeMakes (Less Than Jake)
Chris Carrabba (Dashboard Confessional)
Chris Conley (Saves The Day)
Matt Pryor (The Get Up Kids)
Brianna Collins (Tigers Jaw)
Mark Hoppus (Blink 182)
Garrett Dale (Red City Radio)
David Wood (Down to Nothing)

Never Too Late from São Paulo, Brazil
Nowall from Piracicaba, Brazil
Simple Memories from Bogotá, Colombia
Attention! The New Portsdown from Singapore
Mateo Minotas from Medellín, Colombia
Alive & Well from San Diego, California
Horny Carrots from Madrid, Spain
Sean Chadburn from Nottingham, UK
Stark from Bogotá, Colombia
Don*t Point from Chernihiv, Ukraine
Blank Paradigm from Rugby, Warwickshire
Good Intentions from Queens, NY
Our Story to Tell from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
It’s Been a Summer from Las Vegas, New Mexico
Heard By Now from Montreal, Canada
Ryan Medina from South Florida
Departure Point from Rockville, MD
The Flins Tone from Surabaya, Indonesia
All in a Day from Sydney, Australia
Roll Models from Kyiv, Ukraine
NITRO from Lima, Peru
Makeshift from Massapequa, NY
Academy Killer from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
City Lights Calling from Graz, Austria
The Fourteens from Quezon City, Philippines
An Hour Makes Us Heroes from Oklahoma City, OK
Dylan Rivetti from Lancaster, California
Palm Trees & Power Lines from Jacksonville, FL
Mafer Tejada from Mexico City
Ocean Grave from Panama City, Panama 
Criminal Collection from Czech Republic
Will & Mo Rendition

In addition to the new music video, New found Glory have also re-released their 2014 album, Resurrection. The reissue is titled Resurrection: Ascension and will feature two unheard tracks as well as a newly redone version of “Vicious Love” featuring Paramore’s Hayley Williams.

New Found Glory are Horrible Tattoo Artists in “Vicious Love”


With just a few hours until they are scheduled to take the stage at the Alternative Press Music Awards, New Found Glory has debuted the music video for their latest single, and our personal favorite track from Resurrection, “Vicious Love.”

The video features all the members of New Found Glory decked out in the worst fake beards and mustaches around. What’s even worse is that they’re tattoo artists who are horrible at what they do. From tattooing the wrong names on people to crossing out a tattoo a client wanted covered up with an orange marker, you can tell that the guys aren’t exactly good at their job. As a word of caution, just wait until you get to the tattoo that they “did” featuring Princess Leia, Darth Vader, and a lightsaber.

Check out the music video for “Vicious Love” below, but be warned, the song itself is not the original that was featured on their eighth studio album. This version of “Vicious Love” features Hayley Williams and will be featured on the upcoming re-issue of the 2014 release.

New Found Glory will be releasing Resurrection: Ascension on Oct. 9 through Hopeless Records. The re-issue will also feature two unheard tracks as well as the video’s version of “Vicious Love.”

The album will fittingly be released around the same time that their co-headlining tour with Yellowcard is slated to begin. Full tour dates  for that can be seen here.