Listen to Fall Out Boy’s “Fourth of July” Remix

Fall Out Boy are streaming one last song from their upcoming remix album, Make America Psycho Again, before the record officially drops. The final song is the band’s reworked version of “Fourth of July” featuring upcoming Atlanta rapper, OG Maco. The “Fourth of July” remix joins previously released tracks “Irresistible” featuring Migos and “The Kids Aren’t Alright” featuring Azealia Banks.

Listen to the newly redone version of “Fourth of July” below.

Fall Out Boy’s Make America Psycho Again album is a reworked version of their recently released album American Beauty/American Psycho. Make America Psycho Again will feature remixes of all eleven original tracks by rappers including A$AP Ferg,  Juicy J, and former tourmate Wiz Khalifa.

Make America Psycho Again is set to be released tomorrow, Friday, Oct. 30, through DCD2/Island. Fall Out Boy also recently announced they will be hitting the road in 2016 for their “WINTOUR is Coming” tour. AWOLNATION and PVRIS will act as supporting act during the trek. The complete list of tour dates can be seen here.

Listen to Fall Out Boy’s “The Kids Aren’t Alright” Remix

Fall Out Boy is back with another new song from their remix album, Make America Psycho Again. On Friday (Oct. 23), the Chicago-based band revealed they had recorded a new version of their recently released album, American Beauty/American Psycho. Instead of them being the sole artists on the songs, they revealed they enlisted rappers that they like to contribute.

With the announcement, they unveiled the first song off of the album; “Irresistible” featuring Atlanta trio, Migos. On Tuesday, the released a set of songs off the record. Taking to Zane Lowe’s Beats radio station, the band released “The Kids Aren’t Alright” featuring controversial rapper Azealia Banks as well as “Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC)” featuring Joey Bada$$.

Check out the remixed version of “The Kids Aren’t Alright” below.

Make American Psycho Again is scheduled to be released this Friday, Oct. 30 through DCD2/Island Records.

Fall Out Boy Announce ‘Make America Psycho Again’

What are you to do when you are about to embark on a brand new tour in a couple of months which will celebrate the one year anniversary of your recently released album? Simple, have the record remixed, and that’s exactly what Fall Out Boy is doing with American Beauty/American Psycho.

On Friday (Oct. 23), the Chicago band announced they would be releasing a remixed version of their latest album featuring some of their “favorite rappers.” “Got some of our favorite rappers to#MakeAmericaPsychoAgain new AB/AP remix album coming out 10/30,” the band wrote on Twitter.

The remixed record will feature all 11 tracks being remixed by various rappers including A$AP Ferg,  Juicy J, and former tourmate Wiz Khalifa. In addition to the announcement the band also released the first remixed song off of the record; “Irresistible.” Just last week, they released another redone version of the song featuring pop star Demi Lovato. This newer version finds the tempo of the song completely slowed down and Migos laying down some tracks. Listen to the song below and check out the track list for the album below.


1. “Irresistible” (feat. Migos)
2. “American Beauty/American Psycho” (feat. A$AP Ferg)
3. “Centuries” (feat. Juicy J)
4. “The Kids Aren’t Alright” (feat. Azealia Banks)
5. “Uma Thurman” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. “Jet Pack Blues” (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
7. “Novocaine” (feat. UZI)
8. “Fourth of July” (feat. OG Maco)
9. “Favorite Record” (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN)
10. “Immortals” (feat. Black Thought)
11. “Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC)” (feat. Joey Bada$$)

This remixed album isn’t the first time Fall Out Boy has worked with rappers for their songs. For 2007’s Infinity on High, they got Jay-Z to do a spoken-word intro to “Thriller” and for 2013’s Save Rock and Roll, Big Sean was asked to come in and contribute to “The Mighty Fall.”

Make American Psycho Again will officially be released next Friday, Oct. 30, through DCD2/Island Record. Pre-orders are currently available on all digital media platforms.