Four Year Strong to Release Self-Titled Album in June


Good news Four Year Strong fans, the band’s previously announced new album will be coming our way this Summer!

Back in December, Pure Noise Record revealed that Four Year Strong and many of their label mates would be putting out new records in the new year.

With so many of them already revealing the release dates for said albums, it was only a matter of time before Four Year Strong’s release date would be announced.

That day was today.

The band announced that their fifth studio album will not only be their self-titled, but it will also be released on June 2. Along with that announcement they revealed that the record was produced by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou at his studio in Salem.

Also unveiled was the cover art for the record as well as the track list which will feature a re-recorded version of “Go Down in History” from 2014’s EP of the same name.

Check out the track list and cover art below.



1. Hold Myself In Contempt
2. We All Float Down Here
3. Eating My Words
4. Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead
5. Stolen Credit Card!
6. Gravity
7. Who Cares?
8. Here’s to Swimming with Bow Legged- Women
9. I’m a Big, Bright Shining Star
10. The Sound Of Your Heart
11. Go Down In History

Jimmy Eat World Announce New Album


The boys from Jimmy Eat World have been updating fans on both Twitter and Facebook that they were currently hard at work on their eight studio album for some time. Now, the band have released a quick message on Facebook letting fans know that the new album will be called, Damage and will be dropped on June 11 through Interscope Records.

They have also released the track list for the album which can be seen here:


Book of Love
I Will Steal You Back
Please Say No
How’d You Have Me
No, Never
You Were Good

Damage will be the band’s first full length album since their 2010 release, Invented.