Fitz and the Tantrums to release ‘All the Feels’ in September, share new single

After releasing three singles into the hands of excited fans earlier this year, Fitz and the Tantrums are finally confirming the release of their new studio album. On Friday (June 28), the California-founded act announced their fourth studio effort will see a release time frame of the fall.

Titled All the Feels, the record is due out Sept. 20 through Elekta Records.

Pre-orders for All the Feels are currently available on the band’s website. The pre-order options include special album bundles as well as exclusive new merchandise at the band’s newly re-launched webstore.

“So many highs and lows this last year but we’ll make it through together. We are so excited to finally share what we’ve been working so hard on. ‘ALL THE FEELS’ has all the emotions. We hope you love it as much as we do,” frontman Michael “Fitz” Fitzpatrick said in a press statement.

To coincide with the new album announcement, Fitz and the Tantrums have released the album’s title track “All the Feels.” Watch the music video for the new track above.

“All the Feels” will join previously released tracks “I Need Help!,” “Don’t Ever Let Em,” and current radio hit “123456″ on the forthcoming release.

All the Feels is the long-awaited follow-up to 2016’s Fitz and the Tantrums.

In support of the new album, Fitz and the Tantrums are currently on the road with Young the Giant on their massive co-headlining summer tour.

COIN and Alice Merton will open for the bands during the excursion. COIN will play the role of supporting act during the June and July shows while Alice Merton will play the role of supporting act during the August shows

Tonight, the groups will take over Express Live! in Columbus, Ohio. The full list of tour dates can be found here while the complete tracklisting for All the Feels can be found below.


1. “All the Feels”
2. “123456”
3. “I Just Wanna Shine”
4. “Ain’t Nobody But Me”
5. “I Need Help!”
6. “Don’t Ever Let Em”
7. “Basement”
8. “Ready or Not”
9. “OCD”
10. “SuperMagik”
11. “Belladonna”*
12. “Stop”
13. “Dark Days”
14. “Hands Up”
15. “Kiss the Sky”*
16. “Maybe Yes”
17. “Livin’ for the Weekend”*

*appears on digital release only


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.