‘Suicide Squad: The Album’ track list unveiled


Suicide Squad is one of the most, if not the most anticipated movie of the summer. With all the teasers fans have gotten since the official announcement, one thing has become apparent, the soundtrack is going to be a good one. On Thursday (June 16), the complete list of songs, and the artists who will bring the music to life, was released.

Panic! at the Disco, Skrillex, Skylar Grey, Eminem, and Grimes are just some of the many artists to be featured on Suicide Squad: The Album. Also featured on the upcoming album is Twenty One Pilots who released their brand new song, “Heathens,” in conjunction with the album announcement. “Heathens” can currently be streamed here while pre-orders for the record are currently available on Amazon.

The complete track listing, and album cover, can be seen below.



1. “Purple Lamborghini” – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. “Sucker For Pain” – Lil’ Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, and Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors
3. “Heathens” – Twenty One Pilots
4. “Standing In The Rain” – Action Bronson, Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys), and Mark Ronson
5. “Gangsta” – Kehlani
6. “Know Better” – Kevin Gates
7. “You Don’t Own Me” – Grace feat. G-Eazy
8. “Without Me” – Eminem
9. “Wreak Havoc” – Skylar Grey
10. “Medieval Warfare” – Grimes
11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” – Panic! at the Disco
12. “Slippin’ into Darkness” – War
13. “Fortunate Son” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. “I Started a Joke” – ConfidentialMX feat. Becky Hanson

Suicide Squad, the movie which stars Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Will Smith, Jai Courtney with a reported cameo by Ben Affleck is set to hit theaters on Aug. 5, the same exact day the soundtrack is scheduled to be released.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.