Knuckle Puck Announce Debut Album

Knuckle Puck announced last week they were putting their complete discography up for grabs at Bandcamp for free with the only catch being fans would need to download the music before today (June 11).

Turns out they had a good reason for giving fans that deadline of today; they had some big news to share.

The Illinois band have announced that they will officially be releasing their debut album this Summer.

The record will be titled Copacetic and is slated to hit stores on July 31 through Rise Records. Pre-orders for the record will begin will begin next Friday, June 19, the same day they will release a brand new song from the full-length.

For now, check out the cover art and track list for the impending released below.


1. “Wall to Wall (Depreciation)”
2. “Disdain”
3. “Poison Pen Letter”
4. “Swing”
5. “Ponder”
6. “Evergreen”
7. “True Contrite”
8. “Stationary”
9. “In Your Crosshairs”
10. “Pretense”
11. “Untitled”

Knuckle Puck will be hitting the road this Summer as one of the many bands on this year’s trek of the Vans Warped Tour.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.