Man Overboard Release Trio of Videos for New Songs


It was just yesterday that Man Overboard revealed they would be releasing a new album titled Heavy Love this Summer.

Not even 24 hours after they unveiled the official announcement by using the famous last scene of The Sopranos, the band have released not one, but three music videos for three tracks off of the impending release.

The videos, which can be seen below, are for the following three songs: “Splinter,” “Now That You’re Home,” and “Borderline.”

The three new tracks will join previously released song, “She’s in Pictures” on Heavy Love due out on June 30 through Rise Records. Pre-orders for the new album are currently available on the band’s website.

In support of the new record, the New Jersey band will be hitting the road this Summer as one of many (and we mean many) bands joining the 2015 Vans Warped Tour.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.