Four Year Strong Release Lead Single from Upcoming Record


Four Year Strong gave fans great news last week when they announced their fifth studio album would be coming out later this Summer.

Today, the Massachusetts band have released the first single from their self-titled record; a track titled “We All Float Down Here.”

Listen to the song below which vocalist Dan O’Connor said is a tune “to jump to, sing to, and bang your head to.”

We will agree with that and probably blast it the rest of the day.

Four Year Strong is set to be released on June 2 through Pure Noise Records who are going to have one heck of a year with all the releases coming our way from them and their bands.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.