Paramore Unveil Deluxe Reissue Tracklist


Paramore’s fantastic year just keeps getting better. Last week, the band announced they would be re-releasing their self-titled album in a deluxe edition and now, we have more information about it.

While most bands typically add four of five new tracks to an already released record and call it a reissue, Paramore had decided to take that idea and give fans twenty-nine tracks in total.

Those twenty-nine tracks will include the band’s already released record as well as 12 bonus tracks. Within those 12 bonus tracks, there are eight live songs (all record at Red Rocks in Colorado), two B-sides, a previously unreleased demo and a new version of “Hate to see Your Heart Break” which will features former Civil Wars singer, Joy Williams.

Check out the full tracklist for the deluxe album as well as the cover art for it which is seen above.


1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Ain’t It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future
18. Hate To See Your Heart Break feat. Joy Williams
19. Escape Route (Bonus Track)
20. Native Tongue (Bonus Track)
21. Tell Me It’s Okay (Self-Titled Demo)
22. Still Into You (Live at Red Rocks)
23. Decode (Live at Red Rocks)
24. The Only Exception (Live at Red Rocks)
25. Brick by Boring Brick (Live at Red Rocks)
26. Let the Flames Begin (Live at Red Rocks)
27. Part II (Live at Red Rocks)
28. Proof (Live at Red Rocks)
29. Ain’t It Fun (Live at Red Rocks)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.