There For Tomorrow to Release New EP


Three years after releasing their last album, The Verge, There for Tomorrow have announced plans to drop a new EP. The new record will be titled Nightscape. Nightscape will feature six new songs though two tracks have previously been unveiled. The first song was “Dark Purple Sky” and reviews noticed how it resembled Thirty Seconds to Mars. The second song to be released from the EP was “Racing Blood.”

Check out the band’s trailer for the record below which seems more whimsical than past music videos that the band had released.

Nightscape will be released digitally on Oct. 21 and iTunes pre-orders began this past Monday, Oct. 13. The full track list for the EP can be seen here.


1. Nightscape
2. Lady In Black
3. Dark Purple Sky
4. Racing Blood
5. Breathe Easy
6. Tomb

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.