Lana Del Rey Officially Reveals Album Release Date and Tracklist


Taking pity on her fans, Lana Del Rey has finally revealed that one of the most anticipated albums of the year, her new material Ultraviolence will be released on June 17 through Interscope Records. A few months back, she revealed to a fan that the album will be due out at the beginning of May leading to much excitement for diehard fans.

The beginning of May has come and gone and still nothing. During her show in Montreal, she revealed the album would be released “next month.” This time, it was not a joke.

Along with the confirmed release date, she has also unveiled the cover art for the album as well as the tracklist. According to the list, there will be 11 new tracks and three bonus.



01) Cruel World

02) Ultraviolence

03) Shades of Cool

04) Brooklyn Baby

05) West Coast

06) Sad Girl

07) Pretty When You Cry

08) Money Power Glory

09) Fucked My Way Up to the Top

10) Old Money

11) The Other Woman

12) Black Beauty *

13) Guns and Roses *

14) Florida Kilos *

* bonus tracks

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.