Panic! at the Disco Release New Album Info


While Panic! at the Disco drummer, Spencer Smith has taken a leave of absence to deal with his recently revealed addiction problem, it didn’t mean that the drummer’s plans have put a damper on their new album. Yesterday, it was revealed that Panic!’s new album, Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! will officially be release on October 8 through longtime record label, Fueled by Ramen/Decaydance.

Just the other day, the music video for the second single “This is Gospel” premiered on the internet, but that’s not where the information ends. Late last night, the tracklisting and album art was unveiled, which features frontman Brendon Urie smoking a cigarette with rainbow smoke and a song list feature ten new tracks; two which we have already heard.

Currently, Panic! are on a small club tour and then would be joining Fall Out Boy and twenty | one | pilots for an arena tour. After that, they are scheduled to be taking Europe by storm on a European tour.

For now, give the music video for “This is Gospel” a look over, as well as the track listing below.


1. This is Gospel
2. Miss Jackson (featuring Lolo)
3. Vegas Lights
4. Girl That You Love
5. Nicotine
6. Girls/Girls/Boys
7. Casual Affair
8. Far Too Young to Die
9. Collar Full
10. The End of All Things

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.