AFI Release “17 Crimes”


AFI might have been able to keep the tracks to their new album secret until the release of their first single, “I Hope You Suffer.” After the song had been released, the band also let fans know that another new track that will be featured on the upcoming album, Burials would be featured on The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones Soundtrack.

Today, the track titled, “17 Crimes” has made its way onto the internet through an audio video. Burials, the follow-up to 2009’s CrashLove, will be available on October 22, just in time for AFI to head out on tour with Touche Amore and Coming.

For now, check out the video for “17 Crimes” below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.