Stream the Full ‘Great Gatsby’ Soundtrack


At this point in time, we have heard several tracks from The Great Gatsby soundtrack, but today, the full soundtrack to the Baz Luhrmann film has now become available for a full stream.

The soundtrack which features tracks from The xx, Florence and the Machine, Jay-Z , Lana Del Rey and many more has been floating around track-by-track for the past two weeks.

The soundtrack will be released next Tuesday, May 7th while the film finally makes its debut on May 10th after being pushed back from its original Christmas Day premiere date.

To hear the full album, you can head on here to NPR Music.

The full tracklist can he seen below:

1. 100$ Bill – Jay-Z
2. Back To Black – Beyoncé & André 3000
3. Bang Bang –
4. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie, Q-Tip & GoonRock
5. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
6. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. Over The Love – Florence + The Machine
8. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron
9. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. Together – The xx
11. Hearts A Mess – Gotye
12. Love Is Blindness – Jack White
13. Into the Past – Nero
14. Kill and Run – Sia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.