Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! Stream New Songs


Chunk! No Captain Chunk spent today releasing new songs every half an hour from their upcoming second album, Pardon My French though different music media outlets.

The full list of links for each track can be found below.

1. “Bipolar Mind”

2. “Haters Gonna Hate”

3. “The Progression of Regression”

4.  “Pardon My French”

5. “Between Your Lines”

6. “Reasons to Turn Back”

7. “So Close Yet So Far”

8. “Miles and Decibels”

9. “The Best is Yet to Come”

The band are currently on their Pardon My French tour in support of the new album that drops on April 30th through Fearless Records.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.