Made in America Music Festival Line Up Revealed


Jay-Z may have been in hot water recently in the news for his visit to Cuba with wife, Beyoncé, but today has been a big day for the rapper. First it was revealed that he would be selling his share of the Brooklyn Nets to be able to become a full-time, legitimate sport’s agent and now his Made in America Music Festival line up has been revealed, little by little via Spotify.

The full list consists of: Beyoncé, Phoenix, the Nine Inch Nails, Solange, Queens of the Stone Age, the Gaslight Anthem, Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Deadmau5, Miguel, A$AP Rocky, Public Enemy, the Gaslight Anthem, 2 Chainz, Emeli Sandé, Walk the Moon, Jesse Rose, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Fitz and the Tantrums, Wolfgang Gartner, AlunaGeorge, Haim, Wiz Khalifa, Nero, GTA, 3LAU, Imagine Dragons, Redlight, Rudimental, TJR, Robert DeLong, and Porter Robinson and others.

Made in America 2013 is scheduled to take place at the Benjamin Franklin Parkway in Philadelphia on August 31 and September 1.

To listen to the full 35 track playlist from Spotify, you can head on over here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.