Snoop Lion Releases Album Art and Track List


Snoop Lion (Dogg) last week gave us a second new song from his upcoming album, Reincarnated which featured his daughter, Cori B and fellow rapper Drake. Now, Snoop is giving fans not only the cover art for the new album that is due out on April 23, he’s also included the full tracklist.

As can be seen below, Snoop has a lot of guests on his tracks including Rita Ora, Akon, Busta Rhymes and “I’m-Not-Hannah-Montana-I’m-A-Badass” Miley Cyrus.


01 Rebel Way
02 Here Comes the King [ft. Angela Hunte]
03 Lighters Up [ft. Mavado & Popcaan]
04 So Long [ft. Angela Hunte]
05 Get Away [ft. Angela Hunte]
06 No Guns Allowed [ft. Drake & Cori B]
07 Fruit Juice [ft. Mr. Vegas]
08 Smoke the Weed [ft. Collie Budz]
09 Tired of Running [ft. Akon]
10 The Good Good [ft. Iza]
11 Torn Apart [ft. Rita Ora]
12 Ashtrays & Heartbreaks [ft. Miley Cyrus]
13 Boulevard [ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore]
14 Remedy [ft. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown]
15 La La La
16 Harder Times [ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore]

Until the album gets released, you can either check out Snoop’s most recent release, “No Guns Allowed” on Soundcloud, or the video for “Lighters Up” right here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.